Not Just For School

My return to my website

After three months of thinking, I decided to open this website up and keep it running. I had so much working on this over the term and I have been missing posting things! I have so many ideas what I can do with this website which makes me so excited.

What will I be posting?

  • Reviews of books that I read
  • Pop figures I get and the ones I have been so excited about
  • Book hauls
  • Book tags
  • Anime I have watched
  • Music I find
  • TV shows I like
  • Movies I like (possibly review them as well)
  • What am I reading now?

I have so many more plans! I hope I can make them all happen.

Leave a Reply

