Top Ten Book Series I Need To Continue 

These are some books that I really need to continue and I plan to read these books this year for sure! The series are amazing and you will want to read more into them. Yes I know, more lists but I happen to like lists!

  1. Siege and Storm” by Leigh Bardugo: I read “Shadow and Bone” back in the summer and I really enjoyed it and I really want to read the rest of the series this year!
  2. City of Glass” by Cassandra Clare: I have been watching “Shadowhunters” show on Netflix and I have really been wanting to return to the Shadowhunter world and finish the series since I started it back in 2009, oops.
  3. The Death Code” by Lindsay Cummings: The first book was really amazing! I really need to read this one and find out what happened to the characters!
  4. The Revolution of Ivy” by Amy Ewing: “The Book of Ivy” ended on such a cliffhanger that you need the second book so that you can find out what happened to Ivy.
  5. Twisted Perfection” by Abbi Glines: The one true romance novel on this list. I read the first four books of the series about Blaire and Rush and this is about two more characters within that world. I am not sure why I didn’t continue with this series because I really did enjoy the first four.
  6. Ten Thousand Skies Above You” by Claudia Gray: This world is so amazing and the way “A Thousand Pieces of You” ended it made me go “WHAT?!” I was so sad that I had to wait so long, I read the first right around the time it came out, and yet I have not read this one yet.
  7. Ensnared” by A.G. Howard: The twisted Alice in Wonderland, this story is so intriguing and I, again, do not know why I haven’t read this one and finished the series with this book.
  8. Spinning Starlight” by R.C. Lewis: This world is so different than anything I have ever read. It was so interesting to read about and this is a spin-off of “Stitching Snow” so I am a little apprehensive to read this but I still really want to read it at the same time.
  9. Ice Like Fire” by Sara Raasch: Surprisingly, the first book did not end on a cliffhanger but you finish the book knowing that it’s not the last you’ve heard from the antagonist.
  10. The Wise Man’s Fear” by Patrick Rothfuss: I am about 2/3 of my way through “The Name of the Wind” and I already want to read the next one! This world is so interesting to read about and I am wanting more.
Leave a Reply

