Games I Like To Play

I am by no means a serious gamer but I do like to play an occasional game, usually until the game makes me rage hardcore. I typically play games for a little while, get bored or forget to play again. I like playing casually because it seems to make the experience more enjoyable for me. I have a lot of consoles and I play on my computer as well. I am by no means bragging, but I have a PlayStation 1, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Wii, WiiU, Xbox 360, Game Boy, Game Boy Advance, Game Boy Advance SP, Game Boy Micro, GameCube, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS, and Nintendo 64 . I did not realize I had so many until I started listing them. I now tend to just play PlayStation 3, WiiU, and Nintendo 3DS because I have found a lot of games that I like to play on these systems.

Whenever I play “Assassin’s Creed,” I will get so immersed in the game that when I die I will rage like crazy. Even when someone talks to me I will snap at them to be quiet so I can concentrate. It is like that with most games even with a simple game like “Super Mario Bros.” I will rage.

I think the only types of games I do not become angry with but I will still be immersed in the game are games like “Pokemon” or “Animal Crossing.” I have liked “Pokemon” since my brother got “Pokemon Blue” and I would watch him play for a long time and then I finally started to play it myself. After that I started to collect all the “Pokemon” games that have come out since that time. Then with “Animal Crossing,” my friend introduced the game to me when “Animal Crossing: New Leaf” came out. I enjoyed that game more than I ever expected I would.

I enjoy playing “Super Mario Bros.” games with my mom a lot. My mom loved the games so she would always play the games with me no matter what they were or if she would lose, like in “Mario Kart” because she never liked racing games.

I am one of those people who like to watch YouTubers play games on YouTube. They have introduced me to so many different games, like “Town of Salem.” I enjoy watching these YouTube videos because they bring a comedic element to the games and they make even the most boring games funny.

Sources: Super Mario Bros., Assassin’s Creed, Pokemon, Animal Crossing, Town of Salem, Nintendo, PlayStation, Xbox

Leave a Reply

