The Goodreads Tag

This is the Goodreads Tag that was created by SpiralBookmark, you can find her here.

1. What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

  • The last book that I have read was “Forbidden Forest” by Tenaya Jayne.

2. What are you currently reading?

  • I am currently reading “The Name of the Wind” by Patrick Rothfuss.

3. What was the last book you marked as ‘TBR’?

  • The last book I added to my ‘to read’ shelf was “Wires and Nerve” by Marissa Meyer.

4. What book do you plan to read next?

  • I plan to read “The Final Empire” by Brandon Sanderson next.

5. Do you use the star rating system?

  • Yes I do, unless I do not know how to rate the book if my feelings are conflicted about the book.

6. Are you doing a [2016] Reading Challenge?

  • Yes I am, I have challenged myself to read 52 books this year.

7. Do you have a wishlist?

  • I do not have one on Goodreads but I do have one on Amazon and Chapters.

8. What book do you plan to buy next?

  • I plan to buy “Dark Soul” by Tenaya Jayne next.

9. Do you have any favorite quotes, would you like to share a few?

  • “Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light” – Dumbledore; “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban”

10. Who are your favorite authors?

  • Some of my favorite authors are: J.K. Rowling, Marissa Meyer, Diana Wynne Jones, Cassandra Clare, Laini Taylor, Sarah J. Maas, Arina Tanemura, Yuu Watase, Julietta Suzuki.

11. Have you joined any groups?

  • Yes I have. I have joined: #AYearAThon, Listen Along Audiobook Club.

12. Are there any questions you would like to add?

  • No I believe these questions are good and encompass Goodreads perfectly.

 

Picture source

Leave a Reply

