What I am reading right now and my thoughts so far 02-16-2016

I am currently reading a fantastic book, so far as of yet, by Patrick Rothfuss. It is called “The Name of the Wind” and it is an epic fantasy with incredible world building. So far I am about 25% of the way through it now and I am absolutely loving it! It is slow building but captures your attention from the start. I did not expect to love it as much as I do but I keep thinking about it when I am not reading it and whenever I get a chance I read it for as long as possible. I have not read the “Lord of the Rings” by J.R.R. Tolkien or any epic fantasy books so I was not sure what to expect for this book but I am happy that I started it!

Find out about “The Name of the Wind” by Patrick Rothfuss on Goodreads

Picture source

Leave a Reply

