Pop! Funko Figures

I have recently been introduced to the world of Pop! Funko figures and have become extremely obsessed with gaining all the ones that I love, mostly from books or movies or anime. My very first Pop! Funko figures were those from the anime Attack on Titan, Mikasa Ackerman, Eren Yeager, and the Colossal Titan. I thought that those three would be the only ones that I would own, how foolish of me. I tend to get obsessed with things easily and it turns out these figures are no different. I now have 50 figures and keep wanting more. Like I recently found out that they are releasing more in the Harry Potter collection and I am freaking out because I must get them all!

It is insane how easy it is to become obsessed over inanimate objects like I have. I have Pop! Funko figures from (in no particular order):

  • Bleach – Rukia and Ichigo
  • Tokyo Ghoul – Ken and Touka
  • How to Train Your Dragon – Toothless
  • Inside Out – Sadness, Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust
  • Harry Potter – Harry, Ron, Hermione, Dumbledore, Voldemort, Snape, Hagrid, Harry (Quidditch)
  • Hunger Games – Katniss Everdeen, Katniss “Girl on Fire,” Wedding Day Katniss, Katniss “The Mockingjay,” Peeta Mellark, Effie Trinket
  • Frozen – Kristoff, Anna, Elsa, Sven, Frozen Fever Anna, Frozen Fever Elsa, Young Elsa, Young Anna
  • Tangled – Rapunzel and Pascal
  • Supernatural – Sam and Dean
  • Kung Fu Panda – Po
  • Alice in Wonderland (Live Action) – Alice, Hatter
  • Big Hero 6 – Baymax, Armored Baymax
  • Sherlock – Sherlock Holmes, Dr. John Watson, Sherlock with Skull
  • Minions – King Bob
  • Cinderella – Cinderella, Gus Gus in Slipper
  • Naruto – Naruto, Kurama
  • Wall-e – Wall-e, Eve

My list just keeps growing and there are so many that I want! So far the ones that I want are:

  • Sherlock – Irene Adler, Mycroft Holmes, Jim Moriarty, “King” Jim Moriarty, Sherlock with Violin
  • Harry Potter (when they are released – Luna Lovegood, Sirius Black, Yule Hermione, Yule Ron, Dobby, Draco Malfoy, Triwizard Harry, Dementor, New Albus
  • Mulan – Mulan, Mushu and Cricket
  • Frozen – Olaf, Coronation Anna, Coronation Elsa
  • Kung Fu Panda – Tigress
  • Lion King – Simba, Pumbaa, Timon, Scar, Rafiki
  • Inside Out – Bing Bong
  • Alice in Wonderland – Cheshire Cat

So many I have collected and so many more to collect still. Who knows when I will be finished but one thing is for sure, I need more space to put them all!

Find the Pop! Funko Figures here

Picture source – me

Leave a Reply

